Well, let’s hope this get’s me more motivated…

So…
I’ve decided that in order for me to ACTUALLY FINISH AN RPG I’ll have to be more motivated, and adamant on working on my project. I believe just blogging about it would hopefully help, and also, you know, use this blog for other, RPG related thingamajigs.

I’m currently working on a RPG Maker VX Ace project, that I started…. 2 weeks ago(?) that I’ve been widdling away at it every now and then, and I believe it’s coming along great, but I’ve just been too distracted lately, (With the purchase of Dragon Age: Origins – Ultimate Edition on Steam for $15…) and I haven’t been working on it as diligently as I’d hoped when I first started this project…

So that’s that I guess.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

