A Side Project!

I’ve been getting a lot more distracted lately, and I haven’t been able to focus on A Pawn and a Knight recently… So I’ve decided to make a quick little side project that might just bring my love for RPG Maker back into me! It’s about 3 friends that get trapped in an RPG world, and one of their friends get kidnapped, thus the saving the princess cliche! So yeah, that’s it. Super simple. It’s using the base of A Pawn and a Knight, but very cleaned out.. It’s incredibly simple. which I think will actually get me back into my main project! Well, I’ll be sure to to post an update on my progress with that soon. I may be finished with it in just one day!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

