I think I’m getting back into the gist of things again… Maybe

So after a LOOOOOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNG hiatus, I think I’m getting back into my game again. Just maybe. The thing that scares me away every time is the thought of making EVEN MORE maps. Maps take AGES for me to create, and my OCD goes WILD creating them, which is why I think I get scared of making them… That’s probably why… Welp, I think I’m back again. But I need new music for my game, the old music has gotten stale… Nothing against Gyro’s amazing tunes and the RTP’s funky grooves, but I’ve just been listening to them constantly. Welp, here’s a little screenshot that I took, marking my game at it’s 3/4s of the way done stage! I just need to fill in the maps inbetween. Which will take forever, but it can be done.

S5D5

This is the snowy town, which is the last town you visit in Part One. It has all of the necessities a town needs, so don’t worry, it’s a wonderful replacement of the previous towns. BUT it has extreme imperial involvement, which shows the “evil” side of the empire more. The soldiers are cruel and corrupt. They abuse you, and one even steals some of your gold! Watch out! The town used to be a peaceful little village, until the Empire got involved with the crystals, then they walled off the village and tormented it’s residents. You encounter numerous new characters though, so it’ll leave a perfect cliff-hanger leading into Part Two. Which will probably take forever to make after I finish this game up… Welp that’s all I got.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

