Practicing my mapping skills

So I’ll be frequently updating this post with numerous mock-up maps with ideas about maps and places. I feel as though I need more practice with my maps. Maybe doing this, instead of just going straight into making huge RPG maps will help my abilities more.. I guess. I dunno. Here’s the first Mock-Up.

QuickForestMap

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So here’s the second mock-up I have done. This was pretty fun! I wanted to get some story aspects into these kind of things, maybe get my imagination running more. Here’s the “Final Dungeon” type map with the three villains! They’re obviously villains, so there’s no real spoilers here.

FinalPlea

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

